## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS **BENCH NO-1** 

NOTE: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

**SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 42** 

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 17 - LTA, CA, MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 18 TO 27 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 28 TO 42 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting MzUwODU2NGQtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGItMDc2ZWM0 ZjI3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869- 467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 939 of 2023	Col Ashok Thakur (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
2	MA 1989 of 2023 and OA (Appeal) 401 of 2014	Dapinder Singh	Union of India and others	Adarsh Malik	Priyanka Sud CGC	A
3	MA 1993 & 1994 of 2023 in OA 1492 of 2015		Joginder Singh and Niranjan Singh (Since Deceased) through Smt Darshna Kumari, LR	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	DS Jaswal	A
4	MA 464 & 465 of 2024 in OA 1892 of 2022	Union of India and others	Raj Kumar	Manisha Garg Sr PC	None	A
5	MA (E) 367 of 2024 in OA 1892 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
6	CA 34 of 2023 in MA (E) 656 of 2022 in OA 696 of 2020	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
7	CA 38 of 2023 in MA (E) 656 of 2022 in OA 696 of 2020	Court at its own motion	Brig A Rajesh OIC Records The Artillery Regiment	0	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А

8	MA 1986 of 2023, MAs 1366 & 1799 of 2023 and MA (E) 656 of 2022 in OA 696 of 2020	Mahender Singh	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma & Navdeep Singh, Amicus Curiae	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 609 of 2024 in OA 1984 of 2019	Bhajan Lal	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
10	MA (E) 610 of 2024 in OA 3297 of 2018	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
11	MA (E) 611 of 2024 in OA 2572 of 2019	Jabar Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
12	MA (E) 612 of 2024 in OA 1051 of 2022	Surender Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal CGC	А
13	MA (E) 45 of 2024 in OA 1692 of 2021	Jagdish Sangwan	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
14	MA (E) 53 of 2022 in OA 890 of 2020	Desh Raj	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
15	MA (E) 431 of 2022 in OA 731 of 2021	Krishan Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
16	MA (E) 437 of 2018 in OA 1400 of 2016	•	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC for Resp 1 to 3 and Anil Malhotra for Resp 4 & 5	A
17	MA (E) 948 of 2024 in OA 01 of 2019	Smt Shukla Devi Wd/O Capt (Retd) Ramesh Chand (deceased)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
18	OA 2229 of 2019	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
19	OA 551 of 2021	Anil	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
20	OA 682 of 2021	Madan Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
21	OA 1833 of 2021	Dharambir	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
22	OA 174 of 2022	Sant Ram	Union of India and others	BS Rathee	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC for R-1 to 3 and Chetan Sood for R-4	A
23	OA 1145 of 2022	Ex SGT Baljeet Singh Sandhu	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Amit Bhanot, CGC	AF

24	OA 1559 of 2022	Kanwar Lal	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
25	OA 471 of 2023	Ex MWO Inder Singh	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	AF
26	OA 1794 of 2023	Pal Singh Dhiman	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
27	OA 1795 of 2023	Kishori Lal	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
28	OA 2292 of 2018	Smt Bhago Devi	Union of India and others	RK Gautam	RK Syal, CGC	Α
29	OA 3780 of 2018	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala, Sr.PC	А
30	OA 1872 of 2019	Smt Chameli Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
31	OA 2901 of 2019	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	Α
32	OA 3225 of 2019	Sudhir Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma CGC	Α
33	OA 52 of 2021	Mukhtiar Masih	Union of India and others	V S Dadwal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Α
34	OA 117 of 2021	Som Dutt	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
35	OA 09 of 2022	Charanjit Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	Α
36	OA 71 of 2022	Bhupender	Union of India and others	Neeta Pathania	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
37	OA 774 of 2022	Lt Col Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
38	OA 1293 of 2022	Narender	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
39	OA 1303 of 2022	Kiran Pal	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
40	OA 1348 of 2022	Sandeep Ahallwat	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sunayana Gupta CGC	А
41	OA 1613 of 2022	Vijay Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
42	OA 1606 of 2023	Safi Mohammad	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А

Section officer 25-Sep-24